Home > Uncategorized > Hello & Introductions!

Hello & Introductions!

Welcome to my new blog!

Things to know:

-this blog will focus on TV Shows and Movies (and books that tie-in to movies and so on)

-perhaps you are here because you are less bookish, and want to be entertained. Thus, prepare for bad sentence structure, lots of emoticons, MAYBE SOME CAPS LOCK, point-form posts, and a general lack of elegance.

-perhaps you don’t even care about movies and TV, then I’d love to direct you to my book blog, holes In My brain, where I read and review Young Adult books.

-lastly, I created this blog because it’s winter break and I’m bored. I have no idea what I’m going to do with it when I start school.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

leave a scribble

